创新化学工程

Jakusz SpaceTech 研究实验室成立于 2015 年,与欧洲航天局 (ESA) 合作,将其活动重点放在空间技术上。我们通过了 ISO 9001 : 2015 质量管理体系认证。

多年来,Jakusz SpaceTech 一直是 HTP(98% 过氧化氢)绿色火箭燃料的受人尊敬的生产商,并一直在对其他“绿色燃料”进行科学研究。此外,Jakusz SpaceTech 设计技术并提供生产线,为各个行业制造原料和中间体。我们拥有内政部颁发的用于制造和交易炸药和弹药以及用于军事或警察目的的产品和技术的制造和交易的特许权。

我们提供材料兼容性测试。 该测试确定制造它的材料(罐、管道、泵、阀门)是否适合与液体接触,包括液体空间燃料。 浸入试验完成后,我们进行材料力学性能变化和液体理化性能变化的试验。 我们的化学实验室使用现代测量设备进行广泛的分析测试,例如等离子体激发光谱仪(iCAP 7000 型号),以测试液体样品中极低水平 (ppb) 的元素。

我们邀请您与我们联系并与我们合作。

离子液体——ILs、TRILs、TSILs

离子液体——ILs、TRILs、TSILs

阅读更多

为欧洲航天局 (ESA) 实施的项目

为欧洲航天局 (ESA) 实施的项目

阅读更多

最新消息

本网站使用 cookie 来提供最高级别的服务。继续使用本网站,即表示您同意他们的使用。

Innovative chemical engineering

Jakusz SpaceTech research laboratory was established in 2015 and focused its activities on space technologies in cooperation with the European Space Agency (ESA). We are certified with ISO 9001 : 2015 quality management certificate system.

For several years, Jakusz  SpaceTech has been a respected producer of HTP (98% hydrogen peroxide) green rocket fuel and has been conducting scientific research on other “green fuels”. Moreover, Jakusz  SpaceTech designs technologies and provides production lines to manufacture ingredients and intermediates for various industries. We have a concession issued by the Minister of the Interior Affairs and Administration for the manufacturing and trading in explosives and ammunition as well as for the manufacturing and trading of products and technologies for military or police purposes.

We offer material compatibility tests. The test determines whether the material from which it is made (tank, pipeline, pump, valve) is suitable for contact with liquids, including liquid space fuels. After completion of the immersion tests, we conduct tests of changes in the mechanical properties of the material and changes in the physicochemical properties of the liquid. Our chemical laboratory performs a wide range of analytical tests using modern measuring equipment, such as plasma excitation spectrometer (iCAP 7000 model) to test very low levels (ppb) of elements in liquid samples.

We invite you to contact us and cooperate with us.

Chemical and process engineering

Chemical and process engineering

Read more

Green rocket fuel production

Green rocket fuel production

Read more

Pharmaceutical ingredients

Pharmaceutical ingredients

Read more

Contract manufacturing of chemicals

Contract manufacturing of chemicals

Read more

Laboratory and research services

Laboratory and research services

Read more

Ionic liquids – ILs, TRILs, TSILs

Ionic liquids – ILs, TRILs, TSILs

Read more

DMAZ Liquid rocket fuel

DMAZ Liquid rocket fuel

Read more

Projects implemented for the European Space Agency (ESA)

Projects implemented for the European Space Agency (ESA)

Read more

Latest news

The tests with propellants

We perform research services and scientific experiments using space fuels. We offer material compatibility tests. The tests analyze whether the material from which it is

Read more »

This website uses cookies to provide services at the highest level. By continuing to use the site, you agree to their use.