有机硅

许多人将硅与物质联系在一起,这些物质可以保证美丽的头发和指甲。然而,这个元素对我们的健康和生活有很大的影响。硅负责软组织的正常运作,即滑液、肌腱、软骨和血管。老年人,尤其是女性,是最容易缺乏这种元素的群体。在许多食品中,硅被用作抗结块剂,但这种形式的生物利用度低于 1%。超过 40% 的生物利用度由原硅酸提供,原硅酸天然存在于水果、谷物产品和泉水中。不幸的是,在水性环境中,原硅酸会聚合成聚硅酸,而聚硅酸的人体消化率要低得多。

 

有机硅

为了增加人体对硅的吸收,科学家开发了另一种形式的硅化合物,称为有机硅。该化合物的化学名称为单甲基硅烷三醇,缩写为MMST(CAS 2445-53-6)。有机硅 – MMST 不发生聚合反应,易溶于水,保证了其在血液中的有效循环。

有机硅被批准用于膳食补充剂。这种化合物由于其耐用性和显着的生物利用度,是许多作为硅源的制剂的组成部分。

 

我们生产的有机硅

我们提供浓度为 2.4 g/l MMST 的有机硅浓缩溶液,相当于 720 mg/l 的硅 (Si) 含量。为了生产膳食补充剂,稀释溶液就足够了,如果您愿意,可以添加其他成分以扩大补充剂的活性范围。

 

您是否正在寻找另一种膳食补充剂原料?

让我们知道您需要什么,我们将提供生产特定化合物的报价。

请不要犹豫与我们联系:

Grzegorz Głowacki – 商务总监

手机:+48 572 411 517

电子邮件: grzegorz.glowacki@jakusz-spacetech.com

本网站使用 cookie 来提供最高级别的服务。继续使用本网站,即表示您同意他们的使用。

Organic silicon

Silicon

Many people associate silicon with substances, which guarantee beautiful hair and nails. However, this element has a great influence on our health and life. Silicon is responsible for proper functioning of soft tissues, i.e. synovial fluid, tendons, cartilage and blood vessels. Elderly people, especially women, are the group most vulnerable to deficiency of this element. In many food products, silicon is used as an anti-caking agent, but its bioavailability in this form is below 1%. The bioavailability of more than 40% is offered by orthosilicic acid, which is present naturally in fruit, cereal products and spring water. Unfortunately, in an aqueous environment, orthosilicic acid is polymerized into polysilicic acid, which has a much lower digestibility by the human body.

 

Organic silicon

In order to increase the absorption of silicon by the human body, scientists have developed another form of silicon compound, called organic silicon. The chemical name of this compound is Monomethylsilanetriol, abbreviated as MMST (CAS 2445-53-6). Organic silicon – MMST does not undergo polymerization and is well soluble in water, which guarantees its efficient circulation in the blood.

Organic silicon is approved for use in dietary supplements. This compound, due to its durability and significant bioavailability, is a component of numerous preparations that are a source of silicon.

 

Our production of organic silicon

We offer a concentrated solution of organic silicon with a content of 2,4 g/l MMST, which corresponds to a silicon (Si) content of 720 mg/l. In order to produce a dietary supplement, it is enough to dilute the solution and, should you wish to do so, add other ingredients to broaden the spectrum of the supplement’s activity.

 

Are you looking for another raw materials for dietary supplements?

Let us know what you need and we will present an offer for the production of a specific compound.

Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Grzegorz Głowacki – Commercial Director

Mobile: +48 572 411 517

Email: grzegorz.glowacki@jakusz-spacetech.com

This website uses cookies to provide services at the highest level. By continuing to use the site, you agree to their use.