السيليكون العضوي

السيليكون

يربط الكثير من الناس السيليكون بالمواد التي تضمن جمال الشعر والأظافر. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا العنصر له تأثير كبير على صحتنا وحياتنا. السيليكون مسؤول عن الأداء السليم للأنسجة الرخوة ، أي السائل الزليلي والأوتار والغضاريف والأوعية الدموية. يعتبر كبار السن ، وخاصة النساء ، المجموعة الأكثر عرضة لنقص هذا العنصر. في العديد من المنتجات الغذائية ، يتم استخدام السيليكون كعامل مضاد للتكتل ، ولكن التوافر البيولوجي في هذا الشكل أقل من 1%. يتم توفير التوافر الحيوي لأكثر من 40% بواسطة حمض الأورثوسيليك ، الموجود بشكل طبيعي في الفاكهة ومنتجات الحبوب ومياه الينابيع. لسوء الحظ ، في البيئة المائية ، يتم بلمرة حمض الأورثوسيليك إلى حمض البوليسيليك ، الذي يتمتع بسهولة هضم أقل بكثير من قبل جسم الإنسان.

 

السيليكون العضوي

من أجل زيادة امتصاص جسم الإنسان للسيليكون ، طور العلماء شكلاً آخر من مركب السيليكون ، يسمى السيليكون العضوي. الاسم الكيميائي لهذا المركب هو Monomethylsilanetriol ، والمختصر كـ MMST (CAS 2445-53-6). السيليكون العضوي - لا يخضع MMST للبلمرة وهو قابل للذوبان جيدًا في الماء ، مما يضمن دورانه الفعال في الدم.

تمت الموافقة على استخدام السيليكون العضوي في المكملات الغذائية. هذا المركب ، بسبب متانته وتوافره الحيوي الكبير ، هو أحد مكونات العديد من المستحضرات التي تشكل مصدرًا للسيليكون.

 

إنتاجنا من السيليكون العضوي

نحن نقدم محلولًا مركّزًا من السيليكون العضوي بمحتوى 2،4 جم / لتر MMST ، والذي يتوافق مع محتوى السيليكون (Si) 720 مجم / لتر. من أجل إنتاج مكمل غذائي ، يكفي تخفيف المحلول ، وإذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، أضف مكونات أخرى لتوسيع نطاق نشاط المكمل.

 

هل تبحث عن مواد خام أخرى للمكملات الغذائية؟

أخبرنا بما تحتاجه وسنقدم عرضًا لإنتاج مركب معين.

لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا:

Grzegorz Głowacki - المدير التجاري

الجوال: +48 572411517

بريد الالكتروني: grzegorz.glowacki@jakusz-spacetech.com

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتقديم الخدمات على أعلى مستوى. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدامها.

Organic silicon

Silicon

Many people associate silicon with substances, which guarantee beautiful hair and nails. However, this element has a great influence on our health and life. Silicon is responsible for proper functioning of soft tissues, i.e. synovial fluid, tendons, cartilage and blood vessels. Elderly people, especially women, are the group most vulnerable to deficiency of this element. In many food products, silicon is used as an anti-caking agent, but its bioavailability in this form is below 1%. The bioavailability of more than 40% is offered by orthosilicic acid, which is present naturally in fruit, cereal products and spring water. Unfortunately, in an aqueous environment, orthosilicic acid is polymerized into polysilicic acid, which has a much lower digestibility by the human body.

 

Organic silicon

In order to increase the absorption of silicon by the human body, scientists have developed another form of silicon compound, called organic silicon. The chemical name of this compound is Monomethylsilanetriol, abbreviated as MMST (CAS 2445-53-6). Organic silicon – MMST does not undergo polymerization and is well soluble in water, which guarantees its efficient circulation in the blood.

Organic silicon is approved for use in dietary supplements. This compound, due to its durability and significant bioavailability, is a component of numerous preparations that are a source of silicon.

 

Our production of organic silicon

We offer a concentrated solution of organic silicon with a content of 2,4 g/l MMST, which corresponds to a silicon (Si) content of 720 mg/l. In order to produce a dietary supplement, it is enough to dilute the solution and, should you wish to do so, add other ingredients to broaden the spectrum of the supplement’s activity.

 

Are you looking for another raw materials for dietary supplements?

Let us know what you need and we will present an offer for the production of a specific compound.

Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Grzegorz Głowacki – Commercial Director

Mobile: +48 572 411 517

Email: grzegorz.glowacki@jakusz-spacetech.com

This website uses cookies to provide services at the highest level. By continuing to use the site, you agree to their use.