空间燃料研究中心

我们使用空间燃料进行研究服务和科学实验。与我们一起,您将使用任何工具完成任何项目 液体空间燃料。

我们提供材料兼容性测试。测试分析制造它的材料(油箱、管道、泵、阀门)是否适合与液体空间燃料接触。完成浸泡试验后,我们对材料的机械性能和燃料的物理化学性能的变化进行研究。

Jakusz SpaceTech研究中心5年多来一直在研究和生产高达98%浓度(高测试过氧化物)的浓缩过氧化氢。我们与欧洲航天局合作,开展了 5 个关于 HTP 作为火箭燃料和空间燃料的研究项目。 ESA 提倡使用 HTP,因为常用的肼具有致癌性并对环境有害。世界各地正在使用 HTP 进行研究和实验。

对于所有高能(爆炸性)材料,最大的风险是由没有经验的人员运输和处理。例如,HTP 禁止空运,而其他形式的运输则需要特殊条件,即在低于 15 摄氏度的温度下单独运输。在实际中,运输 3 公斤 HTP 需要单独的冷藏车或单独的海运集装箱,与 HTP 的价值相比,这是一个巨大的成本。

另一方面,在生产或研究和实验过程中,我们的专家多年来每天都与 HTP 合作。我们在安全处理任何使用 HTP 的活动方面拥有丰富的经验,HTP 在处理不当或与其他物质接触时是一种爆炸性物质。

我们为所有与 HTP 合作开展任何研究或科学项目的人提供服务。我们有测试台,一个进行测试的大厅,我们自己的专门从事 HTP 分析的化学实验室。当然,我们拥有经验丰富的各种专业的化学家团队,从分析到构造器。

与我们一起,您将使用 HTP 进行各种测试和实验。除了可靠的结果,您还可以亲自参与或观看现场直播或获取您的研究记录。我们确保研究人员的安全,同时降低使用 HTP 进行实验和研究的成本。

我们邀请您与我们联系:

Grzegorz Głowacki – 商务总监

电话。 +48 572 411 517

电子邮件: grzegorz.glowacki@jakusz-spacetech.com

 

本网站使用 cookie 来提供最高级别的服务。继续使用本网站,即表示您同意他们的使用。

Space Fuel Research Center

We perform research services and scientific experiments using space fuels. With us you will complete any project using any liquid space fuel.

We offer material compatibility tests. The tests analyze whether the material from which it is made (tank, pipeline, pump, valve) is suitable for contact with liquid space fuel. After completion of the immersion tests, we conduct research on changes in the mechanical properties of the material and the physicochemical properties of the fuel.

Jakusz SpaceTech Research Center has been researching and producing concentrated hydrogen peroxide up to 98% concentration (High Test Peroxide) for more than 5 years. In cooperation with the European Space Agency, we have conducted 5 research projects on the use of HTP as rocket fuel and space fuel. ESA promotes the use of HTP because commonly used hydrazine is carcinogenic and harmful to the environment. Research and experiments using HTP are being conducted around the world.

For all high-energy (explosive) materials, the greatest risk is transportation and handling by inexperienced personnel. For example, air transport is prohibited for HTP, while other forms of transport require special conditions, i.e. individual transport at temperatures below 15 degrees Celsius. In practice, transporting 3 kg HTP requires a separate refrigerated car or a separate sea container, which is a huge cost compared to the value of HTP.

On the other hand, our specialists have been working with HTP every day for several years, during production or research and experimentation. We have vast experience in safely handling any activity with HTP, which is an explosive substance when handled improperly or in contact with other substances.

We offer services to all those working with HTP to carry out any research or scientific projects. We have test stands, a hall for conducting tests, our own chemical laboratory specialized in HTP analysis. Of course, we have experienced team of chemists of various specialties, from analytics to constructors.

With us, you will do all kinds of tests and experiments using HTP. In addition to reliable results, you can personally take part in them or watch live or get a recording of your research. We ensure the safety of researchers, while reducing the cost of experiments and research using HTP.

We invite you to contact us:

Grzegorz Głowacki – Commercial Director

tel. +48 572 411 517

email: grzegorz.glowacki@jakusz-spacetech.com

 

This website uses cookies to provide services at the highest level. By continuing to use the site, you agree to their use.