مركز أبحاث وقود الفضاء

نقوم بتنفيذ خدمات البحث والتجارب العلمية باستخدام وقود الفضاء. معنا ستكمل أي مشروع باستخدام أي وقود الفضاء السائل.

نحن نقدم اختبارات توافق المواد. تحلل الاختبارات ما إذا كانت المادة التي صنعت منها (الخزان ، خط الأنابيب ، المضخة ، الصمام) مناسبة للتلامس مع وقود الفضاء السائل. بعد الانتهاء من اختبارات الغمر ، نجري بحثًا عن التغيرات في الخواص الميكانيكية للمادة والخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للوقود.

يقوم مركز أبحاث Jakusz SpaceTech بالبحث وإنتاج بيروكسيد الهيدروجين المركز حتى تركيز 98% (اختبار بيروكسيد عالي) لأكثر من 5 سنوات. بالتعاون مع وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية ، أجرينا 5 مشاريع بحثية حول استخدام HTP كوقود للصواريخ ووقود فضائي. تشجع ESA استخدام HTP لأن الهيدرازين الشائع الاستخدام مادة مسرطنة وضارة بالبيئة. تُجرى الأبحاث والتجارب باستخدام HTP في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بالنسبة لجميع المواد عالية الطاقة (المتفجرة) ، فإن الخطر الأكبر هو النقل والتعامل مع الأفراد عديمي الخبرة. على سبيل المثال ، يحظر النقل الجوي باستخدام HTP ، بينما تتطلب أشكال النقل الأخرى شروطًا خاصة ، أي النقل الفردي عند درجات حرارة تقل عن 15 درجة مئوية. من الناحية العملية ، يتطلب نقل 3 كجم من HTP سيارة مبردة منفصلة أو حاوية بحرية منفصلة ، وهي تكلفة باهظة مقارنة بقيمة HTP.

من ناحية أخرى ، يعمل المتخصصون لدينا مع HTP يوميًا لعدة سنوات ، أثناء الإنتاج أو البحث والتجريب. لدينا خبرة واسعة في التعامل الآمن مع أي نشاط باستخدام HTP ، وهو مادة متفجرة عند التعامل معها بشكل غير صحيح أو عند ملامستها لمواد أخرى.

نحن نقدم خدمات لجميع العاملين مع HTP لإجراء أي بحث أو مشاريع علمية. لدينا منصات اختبار وقاعة لإجراء الاختبارات ومختبر كيميائي خاص بنا متخصص في تحليل HTP. بالطبع ، لدينا فريق من الكيميائيين ذوي الخبرة من مختلف التخصصات ، من التحليلات إلى الصانعين.

معنا ، ستقوم بجميع أنواع الاختبارات والتجارب باستخدام HTP. بالإضافة إلى النتائج الموثوقة ، يمكنك المشاركة فيها شخصيًا أو مشاهدة البث المباشر أو الحصول على تسجيل لأبحاثك. نحن نضمن سلامة الباحثين ، مع تقليل تكلفة التجارب والأبحاث باستخدام HTP.

ونحن ندعوك إلى الاتصال بنا:

Grzegorz Głowacki - المدير التجاري

هاتف. +48 572411517

البريد الإلكتروني: grzegorz.glowacki@jakusz-spacetech.com

 

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتقديم الخدمات على أعلى مستوى. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدامها.

Space Fuel Research Center

We perform research services and scientific experiments using space fuels. With us you will complete any project using any liquid space fuel.

We offer material compatibility tests. The tests analyze whether the material from which it is made (tank, pipeline, pump, valve) is suitable for contact with liquid space fuel. After completion of the immersion tests, we conduct research on changes in the mechanical properties of the material and the physicochemical properties of the fuel.

Jakusz SpaceTech Research Center has been researching and producing concentrated hydrogen peroxide up to 98% concentration (High Test Peroxide) for more than 5 years. In cooperation with the European Space Agency, we have conducted 5 research projects on the use of HTP as rocket fuel and space fuel. ESA promotes the use of HTP because commonly used hydrazine is carcinogenic and harmful to the environment. Research and experiments using HTP are being conducted around the world.

For all high-energy (explosive) materials, the greatest risk is transportation and handling by inexperienced personnel. For example, air transport is prohibited for HTP, while other forms of transport require special conditions, i.e. individual transport at temperatures below 15 degrees Celsius. In practice, transporting 3 kg HTP requires a separate refrigerated car or a separate sea container, which is a huge cost compared to the value of HTP.

On the other hand, our specialists have been working with HTP every day for several years, during production or research and experimentation. We have vast experience in safely handling any activity with HTP, which is an explosive substance when handled improperly or in contact with other substances.

We offer services to all those working with HTP to carry out any research or scientific projects. We have test stands, a hall for conducting tests, our own chemical laboratory specialized in HTP analysis. Of course, we have experienced team of chemists of various specialties, from analytics to constructors.

With us, you will do all kinds of tests and experiments using HTP. In addition to reliable results, you can personally take part in them or watch live or get a recording of your research. We ensure the safety of researchers, while reducing the cost of experiments and research using HTP.

We invite you to contact us:

Grzegorz Głowacki – Commercial Director

tel. +48 572 411 517

email: grzegorz.glowacki@jakusz-spacetech.com

 

This website uses cookies to provide services at the highest level. By continuing to use the site, you agree to their use.